Contact Us

General Museum Information:
Phone: 404-727-4282
Fax: 404-727-4292

Administration
Bonnie Speed, Director
404-727-0573
jwarre2@emory.edu

Catherine Howett Smith, Associate Director
404-727-0573

Jim Warren, Assistant to the Director
404-727-0573
jwarre2@emory.edu

Lisa Fields Holmes, Business Manager
404-727-2625
lisa.holmes@emory.edu

Jim Warren, Special Events
404-727-0573
jwarre2@emory.edu

Ben Brundige, Accounting Assistant
404-727-2351
daniel.brundige@emory.edu


Bookshop
Mark Burell, Manager
404-727-2374
mburell@emory.edu

Brent Tozzer, Bookshop Sales Associate
404-727-0509

btozzer@emory.edu
 


Communications and Marketing
Allison Hutton, Director of Communications & Marketing
404-727-4291
allison.hutton@emory.edu


Conservation
Renee Stein
Parsons Conservation Laboratory
404-727-1097
rastein@emory.edu



Curatorial
Dr. Melinda Hartwig
Curator of Ancient Egyptian, Nubian, and Near Eastern Art

Andi McKenzie
Assistant Curator Works on Paper

Dr. Gay Robins
Consultant, Egyptian Art

Dr. Monique Seefried
Consultant Curator Near Eastern Art

Dr. Amanda Hellman
Curator of African Art

Dr. Rebecca Stone
Consultant, Art of the Americas

Dr. Bonna Wescoat
Faculty Consultant Classical Art


Development
Jennifer Long, Associate Director of Development
404-727-2115
jennifer.long@emory.edu

 

Education
Elizabeth Hornor
Ingram Director of Education
404-727-6118
ehornor@emory.edu

Katie Ericson
Senior Manager of School and Volunteer Programs
404-727-2363
kericso@emory.edu


Alyson Vuley, Manager of Educational Programs
404-727-0519
avuley@emory.edu

Ana Vizurraga, Educational Programs Specialist
404-727-4280
avizurr@emory.edu


Exhibition Design
Joseph Gargasz, Director of Collections and Exhibitions
404-727-6004
joseph.gargasz@emory.edu

Bruce Raper, Lead Preparator
404-727-3019
braper@emory.edu

Caleb Plattner, Senior Preparator
404-727-2353
cplattner@emory.edu

 

IT
Please contact our main number.

Membership

Kate Stanton, Assistant Director of Development
404-727-2623

kate.stanton@emory.edu


Registrar
Todd Lamkin, Director of Collections Services and Chief Registrar
404-727-4456
tlamkin@emory.edu

Stacey Gannon-Wright, Associate Registrar and Collections Manager
404-727-2275
sgannon@emory.edu

Annie Shanley, Assistant Registrar
404-727-4837
ashanle@emory.edu


Security/Operations
Bernard Potts, Director of Operations
404-727-2314
hpotts@emory.edu

Nicholas Miles, Senior Security Officer
404-727-2314
nmiles@emory.edu

Shanta Murphy, Security Officer
404-727-2314
symurph@emory.edu

Homaira Saify, Senior Security Officer
404-727-2314
hsaify@emory.edu

Jeremy Baker, Security Officer
404-727-2314
jeremy.baker@emory.edu