Contact Us

General Museum Information:
Phone: 404-727-4282
Fax: 404-727-4292

Development
Gail Habif, Director of Development
404-727-2251
ghabif@emory.edu

Jennifer Long, Assistant Director of Development
404-727-2115
jennifer.long@emory.edu

Julia Ann Starke, Program Coordinator, Membership
404-727-2623
julia.a.starke@emory.edu

Communications and Marketing
Priyanka Sinha, Director of Communications & Marketing
404-727-4291
priyanka.sinha@emory.edu

Education
Elizabeth Hornor, Director of Education
404-727-6118
ehornor@emory.edu

Julie Taylor Green, Senior Manager, School Programs and Docent Guild
404-727-2363
jgree09@emory.edu

Nina West, Manager of Educational Programs
404-727-0519
nwest@emory.edu

Bookshop
Mark Burell, Manager
404-727-2374
mburell@emory.edu

Brent Tozzer, Bookshop Sales Associate
404-727-0509

btozzer@emory.edu

Curatorial
Dr. Jasper Gaunt
Curator of Greek and Roman Art

Dr. Peter Lacovara,
Senior Curator of Ancient Egyptian, Nubian, and Near Eastern Art

Andi McKenzie
Assistant Curator Works on Paper

Dr. Gay Robins
Faculty Consultant Egyptian Art

Dr. Monique Seefried
Consultant Curator Near Eastern Art

Margaret Shufeldt,
Associate Curator of Works on Paper

Dr. Amanda Hellman
Curator of African Art

Dr. Rebecca Stone
Faculty Curator Art of the Americas

Dr. Bonna Wescoat
Faculty Consultant Classical Art

Conservation

Parsons Conservation Laboratory
404-727-1097 


Exhibition Design

Joseph Gargasz, Director of Collections and Exhibitions
404-727-6004
joseph.gargasz@emory.edu

Bruce Raper, Lead Preparator
404-727-3019
braper@emory.edu

Ron Barnhard, Senior Preparator
404-727-2353
rbarnha@emory.edu

Registrar
Todd Lamkin, Registrar
404-727-4456
tlamkin@emory.edu

Stacey Gannon-Wright, Assistant Registrar
404-727-2275
sgannon@emory.edu

Laura Wingfield, Collections Services Assistant
404-727-4837
laura.wingfield@emory.edu

Security/Operations
Bernard Potts, Manager of Operations
404-727-2314
hpotts@emory.edu

Glenda Abdur-Rahman, Senior Security Officer
404-727-2314
gabdurr@emory.edu

Nicholas Miles, Senior Secuirty Officer
404-727-2314
nmiles@emory.edu

Shanta Murphy, Security Officer
404-727-2314
symurph@emory.edu

Lance Powell, Security Office
404-727-2314
lpowel7@emory.edu

Homaira Saify, Senior Security Officer
404-727-2314
hsaify@emory.edu

Jeremy Baker, Security Officer
404-727-2314
jeremy.baker@emory.edu

Administration
Bonnie Speed, Director
404-727-057
jadanie@emory.edu

Catherine Howett Smith, Associate Director
404-727-0573
chsmith@emory.edu

Joyce Daniels, Assistant to the Director
404-727-0573
jadanie@emory.edu

Travis Myers, Business Manager
404-727-2625
tmyers@emory.edu

Jim Warren, Special Events/Amenities Manager
404-727-0516
jwarre2@emory.edu

Marla Labelle Carter, Accounting Assistant
404-727-2351
mlcart3@emory.edu



IT
Kim Culbertson, IT
404-727-8266
kculber@emory.edu