Contact Us

General Museum Information

Phone: 404-727-4282
Fax: 404-727-4292

 

Administration

Bonnie Speed, Director
404-727-0573
jwarre2@emory.edu

Catherine Howett Smith, Associate Director
404-727-0573

Jim Warren, Assistant to the Director
404-727-0573
jwarre2@emory.edu

Lisa Fields, Senior Business Manager
404-727-2625

lisa.fields@emory.edu

Ben Brundige, Senior Accounting Assistant
404-727-2351

daniel.brundige@emory.edu

Jim Warren, Event Manager
404-727-0573

jwarre2@emory.edu
 

Advancement

Jennifer Kirker, Senior Director of Development
404-727-2251

jkirker@emory.edu

 

Jennifer Long, Director of Development
404-727-2115

jennifer.long@emory.edu

 

Bookshop

Mark Burell, Manager
404-727-2374
mburell@emory.edu

 

Brent Tozzer, Bookshop Sales Associate
404-727-0509
btozzer@emory.edu

 

Collections

Todd Lamkin, Director of Collections Services and Chief Registrar
404-727-4456
tlamkin@emory.edu

Stacey Gannon-Wright, Associate Registrar and Collections Manager
404-727-2275
sgannon@emory.edu

 

Annie Shanley, Assistant Registrar
404-727-4837
ashanle@emory.edu

Communications and Marketing

Allison Hutton, Director of Communications and Marketing
404-727-4291
allison.hutton@emory.edu

 

Conservation

Renee Stein, Chief Conservator
Parsons Conservation Laboratory

Jessica Betz Abel, Mellon Foundation Advanced Conservation Fellow
Parsons Conservation Laboratory

 

Brittany Dolph Dinneen, Assistant Conservator
Parsons Conservation Laboratory

Curatorial

Dr. Melinda Hartwig
Curator of Ancient Egyptian, Nubian, and Near Eastern Art

Dr. Amanda Hellman
Curator of African Art

 

Dr. Andi McKenzie
Curator of Works on Paper

Dr. Megan E. O'Neil
Faculty Curator, Art of the Americas

 

Education

Elizabeth Hornor, Ingram Senior Director of Education
404-727-6118
ehornor@emory.edu

Katie Ericson, Senior Manager of School and Volunteer Programs
404-727-2363
kericso@emory.edu

 

Alyson Vuley, Manager of Educational Programs
404-727-0519
avuley@emory.edu

Ana Vizurraga, Educational Programs Specialist
404-727-4280
avizurr@emory.edu

 

Exhibition Design

Joseph Gargasz, Director of Collections and Exhibitions
404-727-6004
joseph.gargasz@emory.edu


 

Bruce Raper, Lead Preparator
404-727-3019
braper@emory.edu

Membership

Kate Stanton, Assistant Director of Membership Services
404-727-2623
kate.stanton@emory.edu

 

Security/Operations

Bernard Potts, Director of Operations
404-727-2314
hpotts@emory.edu

Nicholas Miles, Senior Security Officer
404-727-2314
nmiles@emory.edu


Carissa Jackson, Security Officer
404-727-2314

carissa.jackson@emory.edu

 

Shanta Murphy, Senior Security Officer
404-727-2314
symurph@emory.edu

April Robinson, Security Officer
404-727-2314
april.robinson@emory.edu